Семейный отдых в 4-звездочном отеле Buchau

Экспресс запрос

+ Добавить ребенка
+ Добавить ребенка
+ Добавить ребенка
Hotel Barometer

Buchau - это...

1. Насыщенная детская программа 6 дней в неделю для больших и маленьких любителей приключений!

Buchau - это...

2. Развлечения для детей всех возрастов в клубе Riki’s в отеле и за его пределами.

Buchau - это...

3. Зимние веселые приключения в снегу для детей!

видео

4.

... для детей и родителей на озере Ахензее в Тироле

В отеле Riese's Kinderhotel Buchau Вас ожидает первоклассный семейный отдых в АвстрииВ уютной и гостеприимной атмосфере нашего отеля можно спокойно  отдохнуть всей семьей. Мы предоставляем комфорт 4-звездочного отеля и отличное питание по схеме «Все включено». Многочисленные возможности для игр и проведения досуга типа пони-ранчо и футбольного клуба, несомненно, понравятся всем детям. В детском клубе полного дня наши заботливые воспитатели организуют интересную, увлекательную программу для детей.

Когда счастливы дети, счастливы и родители

В детском развлекательном комплексе под открытым небом площадью 20.000 м² можно поиграть от души! На семейных экскурсиях Вы сможете полюбоваться уникальными Тирольскими горами, окружающими озеро Ахензее. Отправьтесь вместе с детьми навстречу веселым приключениям в рамках семейной программы отеля Rieser's Kinderhotel. Мы организуем День индейцев, День пиратов, День лесных странствий. В отеле есть собственный веревочный парк, у нас можно даже прокатиться на тракторе.

На лоне природы: отель на озере Ахензее

Окруженное живописными горными цепями бирюзовое озеро Ахензее  это один из красивейших пейзажей. Летом и зимой здесь предлагаются разнообразные варианты активного отдыха на природе: пешие походы, велосипедные экскурсии, гольф, равнинный бег на лыжах и горные лыжи.

Настоящий отдых в семейном отеле с питанием «Все включено»

В рамках схемы питания Все включено Superior мы в течение всего дня предлагаем вкусные и высококачественные блюда, закуски и напитки. Предлагается большой выбор деликатесов из экологически чистых продуктов и национальных блюд  для здорового и полноценного питания Вашей семьи.

Совместить приятное с полезным

Биологически чистый плавательный пруд и наш комбинированный закрытый/открытый бассейн приглашают Вас поплавать, поплескаться и отдохнуть у воды. Кроме того, на озере Ахензее можно позаниматься водными видами спорта  серфингом и парусным спортом. В нашем СПА-центре красоты и здоровья о Вас позаботятся высококвалифицированные специалисты. Предлагаются также CПА-процедуры для детей. Отдохните и укрепите здоровье в нашем СПА-центре на озере Ахензее.

В отпуск с ребенком

Семьи с малышами и маленькими детьми найдут у нас (почти) все необходимое для приятного отдыха. Наш сервис в семейном отеле Rieser включает многое: от детского меню Hipp и аренды детских колясок до плавания для младенцев.

Семейный отель с гарантией качества

Более 15 лет мы отдаем нашу любовь и все наши силы семейному отелю Buchau. Повсюду в отеле чувствуется сердечность и любовь к детям. И при этом Вас ждет самый высокий стандарт качества обслуживания. Вы можете смело доверить нам Ваш семейный отдых.

Family Holidays at 4*-Superior Rieser's Kinderhotel in Buchau

Quick Query

+Add another child
+Add another child
+Add another child
Hotel Barometer

Why Buchau?

1. A varied activities programme for children, 6 days a week, for all those little people who want to experience something special!

Why Buchau?

2. Children of all ages can have lots of fun - inside and outside at Riki's Club

Why Buchau?

3. In winter there are many special adventures in the snow awaiting all the children.

The hotel area

4.

... full of happy moments for children and parents on the Achensee lake in Tyrol

Awaiting you at Rieser's Kinderhotel in Buchau is an Austrian family holiday of the very best quality. In the warm, friendly atmosphere you and your whole family will feel comfortably at home. Here you can enjoy all the amenities of a 4-star-Superior hotel and delicious all-inclusive board. There are countless opportunities to play and attractions for the children, such as a pony ranch and a football camp - both of which ensure bright, smiling faces. During our all-day child-care you can expect loving childminders who will provide your children with a colourful activities programme full of ideas.

When children are happy, so are their parents

In the outdoor children's adventure world your children have a huge 20,000 square metres of space to play in! As a family group you can explore the beauty and uniqueness of the Tyrolean mountains surrounding the Achensee together. Enjoy fun and adventure with the whole family thanks to the family programme provided by the Rieser's Kinderhotel. Red Indian Day, Pirate Day, forest adventures, the hotel's own high ropes garden and delightful tractor rides.

Spoiled by nature: Hotel on the Achensee

Picturesque, framed by the mountains: The turquoise Achensee creates a unique ambience. In summer and winter alike the impressive nature offers many recreational opportunities such as hiking and walking, cycling, golf, cross-country skiing and alpine skiing.

As much pleasure as you wish - in your all-inclusive family hotel

With our all-inclusive superior board we will spoil you all day with quality food, snacks and beverages. For a healthy, balanced diet for all the family we provide a large selection of organic and local specialities.

Water adventure & relaxation

The natural swimming pond and our connected indoor and outdoor swimming pools are ideal for swimming and paddling and for complete relaxation in and around the water. Furthermore, the Achensee lake provides numerous water sports such as surfing and sailing. In our Beauty Vitality Center our well-trained team will spoil you further. Your little ones are also welcome to try out "Children's Wellness". Enjoy wellness on the Achensee - from head to toe!

On holiday with a baby

Families with babies and toddlers can find (almost) everything here to make there holiday enjoyable. The service at Rieser's Family and Baby Hotel ranges from a baby menu with "Hipp" branded food and the provision of rental pushchairs and prams to a swimming pool just for babies.

Children's hotel with guaranteed quality

We have been operating this children's hotel in Buchau with passion and dedication for more than 15 years. You'll feel the warmth and children-friendly atmosphere during your entire stay. In addition, you can expect the highest quality standards. As you will see, you can trust us with your family holiday.